Saturday, May 12, 2007

Chemistry Department 2007 Graduates

The following students from our department are graduating today:

Mr. Abraham K. Badu-Tawiah - Chemistry, MS (August)
Mr. Adam D. Beitelman - Chemistry, MS (August)
Ms. Catherine E. Gumm - Chemistry, BS1
Mr. David R. Kirchner - Chemistry, MS (August)
Ms. Stacy L. Krigbaum - Chemistry, BS-Ed
Ms. Sara L. Krull - Chemistry, BS-PreMed; Psychology, BA (August)
Mr. Jerrod W. Moore - Chemistry, BS-Ed2
Mr. Joseph W. Zewe - Chemistry, BS1

Congratulations to all of our graduates and best of luck in your future endeavors!

1summa cum laude; 2magna cum laude

No comments: